old barn
Sandra Wilkins
Stories from humble times about enduring love...
Home My Books About Me Behind the Scenes Contact Me


Thank you for visiting my website. I'm grateful and excited to be on this journey. Come with me! Learn a little about me and my books along the way.

Ada Book Cover My first published book, Ada's Heart, was released in 2008 by Avalon Books. My dream of becoming a published author was realized after many years. Ada's Heart is the first story in a series set in the real town of Shawnee, Oklahoma Territory a few years before statehood. The book follows actress Ada Marsh as she decides to leave acting behind for new friends and a new life. To learn more about this novel visit the My Books section.

Rose Book Cover The second book in the series, Rose's Hope, continues with Shawnee as the backdrop while the reader follows Ada's friend, Rose Dennis, as she decides which young man is deserving of her hopes and dreams. Visit My Books for more information.

Gwen Book Cover The final book in the Heartland Series is Gwen's Honor. In this story, Gwen Sanders, good friend of Ada and Rose, must decide if her love and honor are with her long-time fiance or her recently found childhood sweetheart. More information can be found on the My Books page.

Copyright©2013 by Sandra Wilkins. All rights reserved.